Outsell Inc. 2019 Outsell 300

COMPANIES TO WATCH

1Science https://sci.pe
Academiclabs.co www.academiclabs.co
Advanced Logic Analytics www.advancedlogicanalytics.com
Agreement Express https://agreementexpress.com
Agrello https://www.agrello.org
Aiden https://www.aiden.ai
Alacrity https://www.alacritylaw.com/
AlgoDynamix http://www.algodynamix.com
Altogame www.altogame.com
Alyne https://www.alyne.com
Ambi https://ambi.school
Ambient Clinical Analytics http://ambientclinical.com/
Analytical Flavor Systems https://www.gastrograph.com
arc-net https://www.arc-net.io/
ARTiFACTS https://artifacts.ai
Arundo Analytics https://www.arundo.com/
Aula Education https://aula.education
“Autto “ http://www.autto.io
avvoka http://avvoka.com
B3 https://b3insight.com/
Baker https://www.trybaker.com/
BDS Analytics https://www.bdsanalytics.com
BeED https://www.beed.world/
BenchSci www.benchsci.com
BenevolentAI www.benevolent.ai
Bibblio https://www.bibblio.org/
Bibliotech https://www.bibliotech.education/
BitGive https://www.bitgivefoundation.org/
Blooom https://www.blooom.com/
Blue J Legal http://www.bluejlegal.com
Breezio www.breezio.com
Brightfield Group https://www.brightfieldgroup.com
“Brightflag “ https://brightflag.com/
Building Radar https://buildingradar.com/
Buoy Health www.buoyhealth.com
Canvs https://www.canvs.ai
Caselaw Access Project from Harvard Law School Library https://case.law
Casemine (from Gauge Data Solutions) https://www.casemine.com/home
CB2 Insights https://cb2insights.com/
CheckRecipient http://checkrecipient.com/
Cherre https://cherre.com/
ChromaWay https://chromaway.com
Cien https://www.cien.ai
CityBldr https://www.citybldr.com/
Classter https://www.classter.com
Clause https://clause.io
Cognism https://cognism.com
Cognitiv+ http://www.cognitivplus.com/
Compliance.ai https://www.compliance.ai
ConsenSys https://consensys.net
Copyleaks https://copyleaks.com
Corlytics http://corlytics.com
CourtQuant https://www.courtquant.com/
CoVi Analytics covianalytics.com
CredSpark https://www.credspark.com
CrowdStreet www.crowdstreet.com
Cubic VR https://www.cubic.cool/
Cuvva https://cuvva.com
Data Society https://datasociety.com/
DataGrail https://datagrail.io
DealSignal https://www.dealsignal.com/
Deep 6 AI www.deep6.ai
DeepMap www.deepmap.ai
Digital Claim http://www.digitalclaim.de
Digital Risks http://digitalrisks.co.uk
DigitalTech International http://www.digitaltech-international.com/
Doctrin www.doctrin.se/en
Dome 9 https://dome9.com
Drust https://drust.com/
EarthNow https://earthnow.com/
Echobox https://www.echobox.com
edBooks http://edbookslearning.com
EdCast https://www.edcast.com/
EIO Diagnostics https://eiodiagnostics.com
ELSA https://www.elsanow.io/home
Embleema www.embleema.com
Energy Blockchain Labs http://www.energy-blockchain.com
Enzyme www.enzyme.com
Eventogy https://www.eventogy.com
eVest Technology https://www.evesttech.com
Evisort https://evisort.com/
Extempore https://extemporeapp.com/
ExtraordinaryRe www.extraordinaryre.com
FinForm https://www.finform.ch/
Forager https://goforager.com/
Freightwaves https://www.freightwaves.com/
FunnelAI https://funnelai.com/
FutureAdvisor https://www.futureadvisor.com/
Gadget Software www.gadgetsoftware.com
Ganaz https://www.ganaz.com
Gather http://www.gatherins.com
Gavelytics https://www.gavelytics.com/
Genoox https://www.genoox.com/
GeoCV https://geocv.com/
Gitcoin https://gitcoin.co/
Gloat https://www.gloat.com/
GovBrain http://govbrain.com/
GreenLife Insurance http://www.gibl.in
Groundwave www.groundwave.net
Guevara https://heyguevara.com/home
H1 https://h1insights.com/
Hakeema https://www.hakeema.com
Harver https://harver.com/
Headset https://www.headset.io
HealthCare.com https://www.healthcare.com/
HeatlhVerity http://healthverity.com/
Hedgeable https://www.hedgeable.com/
Helios Wire http://www.helioswire.com
Hibob https://www.hibob.com
HqO https://www.hqo.co
Hyperlex https://www.hyperlex.fr/
Hypr https://hyprbrands.com
IdentityMind Global http://www.identitymindglobal.com/
Immersive VR Education www.immersivevreducation.com
Impactstory https://impactstory.org/
ImpactVision https://www.impactvi.com
Incites https://incites.com
IngeniousIO https://www.ingeniousio.com/
Instride https://www.instride.com
Intelllex https://intelllex.com/
Intraspexion http://www.intraspexion.com/
Intricately https://www.intricately.com
Iris.ai https://iris.ai/
JetClosing www.jetclosing.com
Jobiak https://www.jobiak.ai/
Junction Education https://www.junctioneducation.com/
Juralio http://www.juralio.com/
JuriBlox https://juriblox.com/
Juridoc https://www.juridoc.com.br/en
Juro http://juro.io/
K Health www.khealth.ai
Katalysis www.katalysis.io
Kim Technologies http://ask.kim/
Kleros https://kleros.io/
Knock https://www.knockcrm.com
Knowbella Tech www.knowbella.tech
KnowledgeMotion http://boclips.com/
Kork https://landing.kork.app/optout/
Labii, INC www.labii.com
Ladder https://www.ladderlife.com/
Landit https://landit.com/
Lattice https://lattice.com
LawGeex http://www.lawgeex.com/
Lawli https://lawli.io
LawVu https://lawvu.com/
LedBetter http://www.getledbetter.com
Legal Robot https://legalrobot.com/
Legatics https://www.legatics.com/
LevelTen http://www.leveltenenergy.com/
Libryo http://libryo.com
Lifebit https://lifebit.ai
Limelight Health http://limelighthealth.com/
LingroLearning http://lingrolearning.com/
Linknovate https://www.linknovate.com/home/
LinkSquares http://linksquares.com
LitiGate https://www.litigate.ai/
Loom Analytics www.loomanalytics.com
Lucidity https://lucidity.tech
Lumiata http://www.lumiata.com/
Luminance AI http://luminance.com/
Lumity http://www.lumity.com
Madhive https://madhive.com
MadKudu https://www.madkudu.com
Measure https://www.measure.com/
MedicalChain www.medicalchain.com/en
Mercaux https://www.mercaux.com
Morressier www.morressier.com
Motorleaf http://motorleaf.com/
Mrs Wordsmith https://uk.mrswordsmith.com/?location=GB
Muinmos www.muinmos.com
MyCognition https://mycognition.com
N Compass TV http://n-compass.tv
Neuralink www.neuralink.com
New Frontier Data https://newfrontierdata.com/
Norbloc https://www.norbloc.com
Notarize https://notarize.com
Novi Labs http://www.novilabs.com
nTalents.ai https://ntalents.ai/
OAG Analytics https://oaganalytics.com/
Onevissage https://www.onevisage.com
Open Law Library http://www.openlawlib.org
OpenLaw http://openlaw.io
Optmyzr https://www.optmyzr.com
Orbital Witness https://www.orbitalwitness.com/
Orvium www.orvium.io
Oxford Medical Simulation www.oxfordmedicalsimulation.com
Packback https://www.packback.co/
PaperHive https://paperhive.org
Passfort https://passfort.com
PatientWisdom https://patientwisdom.com/
PatientWisdom https://patientwisdom.com/
Perkbox https://www.perkbox.com/
Perusall https://perusall.com/
Phrasee https://phrasee.co
Ping https://www.timebyping.com/
PolicyGenius https://www.policygenius.com
Power Ledger https://www.powerledger.io/
Prattle http://prattle.co/
Predictice https://predictice.com/
Predina Technologies www.predina.com
Prognos www.prognos.ai
Propy https://propy.com/
pulseData www.pulsedata.io
Qnary https://www.qnary.com/#visible
Quantexa https://www.quantexa.com
Qymatix https://qymatix.de/en/
RDMD www.rdmd.com
Reali http://reali.com
Rebel AI https://rebelai.com
Reconstruct https://www.reconstructinc.com/
Relativity Space www.relativityspace.com
RenewBuy https://www.renewbuy.com/
ResearchExchange http://rsrchxchange.com/
Restless Bandit https://www.restlessbandit.com/
Ripeta www.ripeta.com
RiskMatch http://www.riskmatch.com
Rival Technologies http://www.rivaltech.com
Robinhood https://www.robinhood.com/
Robyn Duda Creative http://www.robyndudacreative.com
Rockerbox https://www.rockerbox.com
SafeTraces http://www.safetraces.com
Salesmachine https://www.salesmachine.io
Scaled Risk www.scaledrisk.com
Science.ai https://science.ai
ScienceMatters www.sciencematters.io
SciencePOD https://www.sciencepod.net
SigFig https://www.sigfig.com/
Simplaex https://simplaex.com
Simply Tasks https://simplytasks.com
Simppler https://www.simppler.com/
Sixfold Bioscience www.sixfold.bio
Skilljar https://www.skilljar.com
Slintel https://www.slintel.com
Slock.it https://slock.it
SmartContract https://smartcontract.com
Smartkarma https://www.smartkarma.com/home/
Solomonic http://www.solomonic.co.uk
Spaghetti Brain https://www.spaghettibrain.co.uk/
Stagelink https://www.stagelink.com
Stambol Studios https://www.stambol.com/
StatReviewer www.statreviewer.com
Stella https://www.stella.ai
Strivr https://www.strivr.com/
Symphony https://www.symphony.com/
Taranis www.taranis.ag
Tassomai https://www.tassomai.com/
Tatari https://www.tatari.tv
TBSx3 https://tbsx3.com/
Tenna https://www.tenna.com/
Terrabotics http://terrabotics.co/
TetraScience www.tetrascience.com
TextUs https://textus.com
The Yield http://www.theyield.com
The Zebra http://www.thezebra.com
Thinkinside http://www.thinkin.io/
Thirdfort https://thirdfort.com/
ThoughtRiver https://thoughtriver.com/
Thrive Global https://thriveglobal.com/
TikkR https://www.tikkr.co
TopOPPS https://topopps.com
Tourmaline Labs https://www.tourmalinelabs.com/
TrackBill https://trackbill.com/
Tradle http://tradle.io/app/Tradle/home/
Transformative AI https://transformative.ai
TrendMD www.trendmd.com
Trunomi http://www.trunomi.com
TrustStamp https://truststamp.ai
Tutorean https://www.tutorean.co.uk/
Type W http://www.typew.com
Ubex https://www.ubex.com
Uncommon.co https://www.uncommon.co/
Unearth https://unearthlabs.com/
Unimersiv www.unimersiv.com
Uniwhere https://www.uniwhere.com
UpCodes https://up.codes/
Upfluence https://upfluence.com
Ursa Space Systems, Inc. https://www.ursaspace.com/
Uvamo http://www.uvamo.com
VATBox https://vatbox.com
Vault Platform https://vaultplatform.com/
Velocidi https://www.velocidi.com
Vendogram https://vendogram.com
Vestorly https://www.vestorly.com
Victory VR http://www.victoryvr.biz/
Vizlegal https://www.vizlegal.com/
Vntana https://vntana.com
Vortexa http://www.vortexa.com
WhiteHat https://whitehat.org.uk
WildFire http://www.wildfirelearning.co.uk/
WiseBanyan https://wisebanyan.com/
Woo https://woo.io/
Wootric https://www.wootric.com
World of Insights https://www.worldofinsights.co/
Worthix https://www.worthix.com
Writefull https://writefullapp.com/
Xpansiv www.xpansiv.com
Zebra Medical Vision www.zebra-med.com
zeotap https://www.zeotap.com/
Zipari http://zipari.com
Zugata https://www.zugata.com/